fukruto.blogg.se

Blue yeti microphone not detected
Blue yeti microphone not detected







blue yeti microphone not detected

I have mine mapped to a button on my Razer Naga. Next make sure you map a key in Keybindings within Rainbow Six Siege for Push-to-Talk to a button on your keyboard or mouse. Finally you will want to set the headset as the default sound device for Windows.Set the microphone part of it to be the default input device, and the headset part to be the default Output device. Make sure that the device appears in device manager. This will ensure you get a fresh start for the new headset and there shouldnt be any problems. I recommend that when the new headset (or part for it) comes in, uninstall all of the current drivers and software.

blue yeti microphone not detected

The USB dongle recently killed itself for no reason so new one is on way this week but is common prob and so would like a solution. It says I am "speaking" by displaying icon and username but no sound is coming out. My mic has never worked: its a common problem with the hyperx cloud 2 headset. I am quite the techie and know my way around computer hardware quite well, so ask what you need. Tell me the model of you Mic, and what is going wrong? You cant just say "my mic is not working" that doesnt give me any information to help you.

blue yeti microphone not detected

Originally posted by MrUnbecoming:Anyone with this problem, try and desribe what it is.









Blue yeti microphone not detected